The Weakend Warriors

Section
ACC,
Publish Date
Friday, 8 March 2019, 3:45PM

Hauraki’s Weakend team, Chris and Manaia have blown the salary cap to sign the Vodafone Warriors and Kiwis legend Wairangi Koopu to bring you New Zealand’s first ever alternative Vodafone Warriors coverage, powered by the ACC. 


Join Chris, Manaia & Wai for every hit-up and Hopoate at all Vodafone Warriors home games CLICK HERE TO LISTEN 

Commentating Schedule 

Saturday 16th March - 5PM 
Vodafone Warriors vs Bulldogs

Saturday 30th March - 5PM 
Vodafone Warriors vs Sea Eagles


Friday 5th April – 8PM 
Vodafone Warriors vs Titans 

Saturday 20th April – 7:30PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Cowboys 

Sunday 5th May – 4PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Knights 

Saturday 25th May – 7:30PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Broncos 

Saturday 8th June – 5PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Storm 

Sunday 30th June – 4PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Panthers 

Friday 19th July – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Sharks


Friday 2nd August – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Raiders 

Friday 9th August – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Sea Eagles 

Friday 30th August – 8PM
Vodafone Warriors vs Rabbitohs 

Chris, Manaia and Wairangi Koopu, your alternative commentary for the 2019 Vodafone Warriors season. 

Listen Live Here Listen Live on iHeartRadio