The ACC brings you live commentary of Super Rugby Pacific 2024!

The ACC's Champagne Super Rugby is back!!!

Oh yes boy, it is! Once again this year The Alternative Commentary Collective is covering a Super Rugby Pacific game every Friday & Saturday night LIVE on iHeartradio & SKY SPORT 9!

Check out the full schedule below!

Round 1
Friday 23 February Chiefs v Crusaders FMG Stadium, Hamilton 7:05pm
Saturday 24 February Highlanders v Moana Pasifika Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 7:05pm

Round 2
Friday 1 March Highlanders v Blues AAMI Park 8pm
Saturday 2 March Crusaders v Waratahs AAMI Park 9:35pm
Sunday 3 March Chiefs v Brumbies AAMI Park 4pm

Round 3
Saturday 9 March Hurricanes v Blues Sky Stadium, Wellington 7:05pm

Round 4
Friday 15 March Crusaders v Hurricanes Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch 7:05pm
Saturday 16 March Chiefs v Fijian Drua Rugby Park, Invercargill 7:05pm

Round 5
Friday 22 March Hurricanes v Rebels Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North 7:05pm
Saturday 23 March Blues v Crusaders Eden Park, Auckland 7.05pm

Round 6
Friday 29 March Crusaders v Chiefs Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch 7:05pm
Saturday 30 March Highlanders v Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 7:05pm

Round 7
Friday 5 April Blues v Force Eden Park, Auckland 7:05pm
Saturday 6 April Chiefs v Moana Pasifika FMG Stadium, Hamilton 7:05pm

Round 8
Saturday 13 April Hurricanes v Chiefs Sky Stadium, Wellington 7:05pm

Round 9
Saturday 20 April Blues v Brumbies Eden Park, Auckland 7:05pm

Round 10
Friday 26 April Crusaders v Rebels Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch 7:05pm
Saturday 27 April Highlanders v Force Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 7:05pm

Round 11
Friday 3 May Hurricanes v Waratahs Sky Stadium, Wellington 7:05pm
Saturday 4 May Chiefs v Force FMG Stadium, Hamilton 7:05pm

Round 12
Friday 10 May Moana Pasifika v Chiefs Go Media Stadium, Auckland 7:05pm
Saturday 11 May Highlanders v Crusaders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 7:05pm

Round 13
Friday 17 May Hurricanes v Moana Pasifika Sky Stadium, Wellington 7:05pm
Saturday 18 May Blues v Highlanders Eden Park, Auckland 7:05pm

Round 14
Friday 24 May Chiefs v Hurricanes FMG Stadium, Hamilton 7:05pm
Saturday 25 May Crusaders v Blues Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch 7:05pm

Round 15
Friday 31 May Crusaders v Moana Pasifika Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch 7:05pm
Saturday 1 June Blues v Chiefs Eden Park, Auckland 7:05pm

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you